Latest Products http://www.indicans.net Latest Products 16-12-29 en-us http://www.indicans.net Car Freshener http://www.indicans.net/car-freshener.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the manufacturing of car freshener, which are truly matchless. We started on a very small level and eventually now are the biggest air freshener manufacturer. Along with the manufacturing we have excelled in scented car freshener supply and have become one of its foremost suppliers, located in India. Our car fresheners are available in different floral, fruity and various other mesmerizing odours. Cigarette Odour Deo http://www.indicans.net/cigarette-odour-deo.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers a hugely distinct product called Cigarette Odour Deo. We manufacture some high quality cigarette odour deo and are one of its major manufacturers, established in India. Our cigarette odour deodorizer helps you quickly remove the bad cigarette smell, as it quickly masks the cigarette’s bad odour in the room leaving it fresh. The captivating fragrance of our cigarette odour deo will definitely win over your mind and heart. Telephone Freshener http://www.indicans.net/telephone-freshener.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are sitting comprehensively at the top of the success chart among the telephone freshener manufacturers, based in India. Our quality telephone freshener not only acts as a fragrant it also cleans and disinfects your telephone sets. Our telephone fresheners are truly eco-friendly and does not cause to humans if used as per the directions written over it. Telephone scented freshener manufactured by us is available in variable alluring and enthralling fragrances. Room Freshener Dispenser http://www.indicans.net/room-freshener-dispenser.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Room Freshener Dispenser to our esteemed patrons. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Party Foam Spray http://www.indicans.net/party-foam-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. The company laid its foundation stone in Bangalore(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Lighter Gas Spray http://www.indicans.net/lighter-gas-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Bangalore(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Room Freshener is bound to rule your senses by its enchanting fragrances. We are proud to present ourselves as one of the most appreciated room air freshener suppliers, incepted in India. Citrus & Sage Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/citrus-sage-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Bangalore(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Cranberry Fig Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/cranberry-fig-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Bangalore(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Duet Mood Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/duet-mood-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Fresh Lime Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/fresh-lime-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Fresh Lime Room Freshener Spray across the boundaries. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Bangalore(India) based company. Island Breeze Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/island-breeze-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Jasmine Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/jasmine-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing an order from us, you can choose to make payment through the method with which you are the most comfortable. We guarantee our personnel will assist you in throughout the payment procedure. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Lavender Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/lavender-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons. Morning Dew Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/morning-dew-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Ours is a well-established firm located in Bangalore(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Morning Glory Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/morning-glory-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Bangalore(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Rose Petals Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/rose-petals-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now procure Rose Petals Room Freshener Spray at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Sandal Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/sandal-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Bangalore(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Trueliving Room Freshener Spray http://www.indicans.net/trueliving-room-freshener-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Anti Rust Spray http://www.indicans.net/anti-rust-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Anti Rust Spray that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Anti Spatter Spray http://www.indicans.net/anti-spatter-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. Automotive Lubricant Spray http://www.indicans.net/automotive-lubricant-spray.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Mould Release Spray http://www.indicans.net/mould-release-spray.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc Air Freshner Apple Blossom http://www.indicans.net/air-freshner-apple-blossom.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plant based Air Freshener provides a refreshing nature-inspired fragrance burst for your home. It's ideal for bathrooms, kitchens and other indoor living areas where a pleasant scent is desired. Contains biodegradable surfactants - a gentler choice for you and the environment. Island Breeze Room Spray http://www.indicans.net/island-breeze-room-spray.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Matching up with the requirements of our customers, we are specialized in offering a quality approved range of Island Breeze Room Spray. This Island Breeze Room Spray is known to fill the room with lovely fragrance by removing or reducing the unpleasant odor. Also, offered products are available in different fragrances with us. Features: Accurately processed Leaves fresh fragrance Eco friendly